School calendar academic year 2018-2019

Summer Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Thursday 25 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Thursday 23 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Friday 19 July 2019

Training Days:

  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Friday 18 January 2019
  • Friday 24 May 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019

Bank Holidays include:

  • Christmas: 25 & 26 December 2018
  • New Year’s Day: 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday: 19 March 2019
  • Easter Monday: 22 March 2019
  • May Day: 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank: 27 May 2019
  • August: 26 August 2019

Term Length:

  • Autumn 75 days
  • Spring 59 days
  • Summer 57 days